Tel: 0141-2296699 | Mail:

Script Code : BSE-539008
Face Value: 10
Industry : Finance
Board Composition
An ISO certified company ISO 9001: 2008

The Company's policy is to maintain optimum combination of Executive and Non-Executive Directors. The Board consists of 4 Directors, out of which 2 are Independent Directors. Composition of the Board and category of Directors are in accordance with effect from 32nd Annual General Proceedings:

CategoryName of the Directors
Director Hitsharan Jain
Non-Executive, Non-Independent Director Bhavesh Premji Mamnia
Whole Time Director and Executive DirectorMr. Sudhir Bhikhalal Parekh
Independent Directors
Shri Arvind Jethalal Gala (Chartered Accountant)

The Company has appointed the following persons as Key Managerial Persons (KMP) as per the norms of Sec 203 of the Companies Act, 2013:

Executive DirectorMr. Sudhir Bhikhalal Parekh
Company Secretary and Secretarial AuditorMs. Shika Mehra
Chief Financial OfficerMr. S.N.Kharthikeyan